It’s been a while! O.0

So today is photo monday, plus there is a get-to-know-you interview that my cousin offered from her blog, Llamas & Lace, which you should definately check out! Interview first, then pictures (which are pretty awesome, if I do say so myself).

11 “Random” Things About Me:

1. I was born in Fairbanks, AK.

2. I lived in Africa for two months.

3. The thought of living in a landlocked country stresses me out!

4. I adore quinoa, South American grain-stuff.

5. I truely believe that green tea and a good attitude can cure ANYTHING. (you can quote me on that.)

6. I love paper! I get excited by a brand new sheet of white paper. There are so many possibilities. *.*

7. I used to dream of being a spy/assassin, like Bourne, when I was in elementry school…. AND middle school…

8. I have jump-roping skills! and roller-skating skills.

9. Cereal is amazing. like Honey Nut Cheerios, Reese’s Peanut Butter Puffs, Fruity Pebbles, Honey Bunches of Oats, and Frosted Flakes. I could live on cereal…

10. I could play “Uno” for hours on end, and win. Oh yeah.

11. I’m allergic to apples?

Questions from cousin Jessie:

1.  Favorite season?

Winter and Summer! By the time they’re both halfway through, I get bored of them…

2.  Worst smell you’ve ever experienced… haha!

Not quite sure… Possibly something rotten that I made the mistake of sniffing.

3.  What song resonates the most with you right now?

“Somebody I Used to Know” by Goyte. Not only to I adore the melody, his voice, and the video, but I can personally apply it. Sadly.

 4.  Favorite Ben & Jerry’s ice cream flavor?

Coffee Coffee Buzz Buzz Buzz! I had no problem answering that one hahah

5.  Your worst habit?

Imagining things that aren’t there…

6.  Greatest fear?

Rodents. Ick. I’ve had multiple, quite creative, nightmares about them.

7.  In a zombie apocalypse, what would be your weapon of choice?

Some type of highpowered automatic weapon, plus an awesome longbow I could sling over my back. 😀

8.  Favorite board game?

Stratego! Look it up, it’s strangly fun.

9.  Do you prefer black & white or color photos?

Black and white portraits, color for everything else. 🙂

 10.  Greatest regret

Dating in high school. Bad idea.

 11.  What you look forward to most in 2012

Summer, and camping haha!

Here are the rules:

Rules: 1. post these rules 2. you must post 11 random things about yourself. 3. answer the questions set for you in their post. 4. create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer. 5. go to their blog and tell them that you’ve tagged them. 6. no stuff in the tagging section about you is tagged if you are reading this. you legitimately have to tag 11 people as many as possible since so many have already done it!
I don’t know how to tag anybody… Here are my questions:)
1. What’s your favorite breakfast cereal?
2. If you could ask the President anythign, what would it be?
3. What’s your favorite summertime activity?
4. What’s your favorite genre of novel?
5. Where were you born?
6. What’s the funniest worst thing you did as a child?
7. If you could learn any three languages, what would they be?
8. What was the worst and/or funniest thing you wore in public?
9.  If you could any sport and be a master at it, what would it be?
10. Have you ever messed with a Wikipedia article?
11. Have you ever written on the stall of a public bathroom?
And here’re my photos for today! I took them early January, and I was lucky enough to catch the Magic Hour of sunlight. :] Feel free to check out my Flickr page at: Stark Relief Photography
GlovesBroken teethor so they think...beyond sad.
