I guess the title pretty much sums it up! A lot of fun stuff happened yesterday, the first day of my long Labor day weekend. It started on friday with me, Rachel and Caroline going to the $3- theater to watch “Thor” and take pictures in the photo booth. (a little tradition of our’s 😉 )

It's Teenager Law to ham it up in these sort of pics ;D

“Thor” was great, if you’re a fan of highly muscled bearded men and great CGI effects. But as I am not a fan of Natalie Portman, that was a bit of a downer on that part..

Saturday morning I made Cinnamon Roll Pancakes!! I got the recipe from Recipe Girl.I HIGHLY suggest it! Here are some pictures of how mine turned out.

Well, after breakfast me, Rachel, Caroline and my mom went to the Farmer’s market downtown. It was mighty windy… Bought some Farm Maid Soap in “Jacob’s Hope.” It smells fantastic! I also recommend this, check out their Yak Soap Project, it’s such a great cause.

After stopping at the mall to return things and library books (I checked out 8…) and picking up my sister from the airport, my family and some friends all went to Vancouver Pizza Company for dinner, then Rose’s bakery and restaurant after that. Even though everyone could barely eat anything else after the deliciousness of the gourmet pizza of V.P.C.

I’m out! Nothing more to write ^_^

